Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Buoscio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jack Buoscio

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Newlin

Andrew Newlin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team are truly amazing! As a finance leader, having an insurance team that is quick to respond and proactive is vital. I have partnered with Jack and his team for years and we are so grateful for their expertise. We now have employees in over 10 states and clients all around the U.S. and world and Jack and his team have risen to the occasion. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Dart

Heather Dart

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team always have my back. I've gotten everything I've asked for and more. With such a personal touch, I feel informed, listened to and that the risks I want to take are given the best guidance possible to fulfill what I'm out to accomplish with my insurance concerns. So grateful I switched after years of loyalty somewhere else that provided no support, no rewards but rather a name on a list being sent marketing soliciting more business without one conversation about that which I am interested in investing."
Profile photo of Anamilette Ramirez

Anamilette Ramirez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha was really great. She made the process very easy and simple!"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great crew working here. Had two separate issues in a few days span and they helped me out with their friendly and professional expertise. Been with this office for years and have never considered looking elsewhere. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Glosniak

Mary Lou Glosniak

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is outstanding. My personal thank you goes out to Nick Goethe’s, who has helped me with my recent insurance changes. If you want outstanding service contact Jack and ask for Nick!"
Profile photo of Bobby Findlay

Bobby Findlay

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and Nick are AWESOME to work with! After switching from a different StateFarm insurance agency to this StateFarm insurance agency, it's been night and day difference. Great communication, Great Follow Up, All Around GREAT business to work with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ryan Falge

Ryan Falge

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was a pleasure to work with and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend his State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Boyle

Stephanie Boyle

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack has been responsive, professional, and prompt with any questions or concerns, especially since I am new to his office. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kathy Bosco

Kathy Bosco

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack is so great. He is 100% there for your needs. He is fast, efficient, and there for YOU ! I really appreciate having one person to have as my insurance agent, instead of a large company and having to go through many people. Thank you Jack !!"
Profile photo of Anthony Ryan

Anthony Ryan

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team take care of the customer."
Profile photo of Rodelo Maglente

Rodelo Maglente

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack is a very professional and responsive agent. He is very helpful and would highly recommend him. I was with an agent since I was in high school. Once he retired, I have several State Farm agents until Jack started serving my family's account. We are with Jack for the long term."
Profile photo of Nick Chadwick

Nick Chadwick

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to deal with such professional and knowledgeable staff. Jack and his team helped with all our insurance needs from business to personal and everything in between. Thanks Jack,"
Profile photo of Cindy Riordan

Cindy Riordan

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack has answered each and every one of my questions thoroughly and promptly. Over the years I have had several reps with State Farm, however Jack has been the most professional of them all. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tom Bilyk

Tom Bilyk

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack saved us hundreds on cars and home and the service is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Ted OBrien

Ted OBrien

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack is a true professional who does not take shortcuts. After years of not sure whether having to much or not enough insurance, Jack made sure we have why we need. Jack was able to sit down and give me and my wife a full assessment of our needs for auto, home owner and life insurance needs. I would recommend working with Jack and his team to anyone looking for or considering insurance for auto, home or life."
Profile photo of Amy Jacksic

Amy Jacksic

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team are super easy to deal with and incredibly responsive to my needs. A+"
Profile photo of Mary Stimming

Mary Stimming

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack's extensive knowledge and sound judgment have helped me make informed decisions. I appreciate his style--no hard sells, just care and guidance."
Profile photo of dana buoscio

dana buoscio

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack helped us review our insurance plan and suggested ways to help us obtain the best coverage for the best value. His agency is always very good at responding to our questions. He is always honest and is genuinely concerned about us."
Profile photo of Ben Sells

Ben Sells

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack is the insurance agent you always wanted. Honest, straightforward, professional, and responsive. Focuses on your needs and finds the right product at a fair price."
Profile photo of Benson Yachnin

Benson Yachnin

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jack has always been responsive to our questions and is very knowledgeable. He has been able to recommend the best solutions to our needs. We are grateful to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Phil Buoscio

Phil Buoscio

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jack set me up with awesome pricing on my cars-he knows his stuff on life insurance big time. He found me great life insurance - he taught me about options and I am very glad I started with now. His staff was great in doing payment follow up requests."
Profile photo of John Skopick

John Skopick

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team helped me protect my family with a life insurance policy. He explained the importance of protecting my family and buying peace of mind. Thanks Jack!!"